2024 Board of Directors and Officers

The following directors’ terms end September 2024:
Kristin Ziese, President
Ron Natalie, Treasurer
Beth Latshaw, Runway Committee
There is one vacant director position.

The following director’s term ends September 2025:
Pat Scaccia, Landscape Committee

The following officer is not on the board:
Jennifer Hamilton, Secretary

The board and officers can be reached at