Current Elected Board Of Directors:
Paul Grieshaber
Nicole Kogan
Reid Milligan, VP
Shannon Moon
Margy Natalie, President
Current Officers
Secretary – Shannon Moon
Treasurer – Ron Natalie

    The Long Island Airpark is managed by the LIA Board of Directors (LIA BOD). If you have a question or comment for the LIA BOD, you can submit it here. Please note that this is not intended to offer services to LIA, and all such submissions will be deleted without response.

    The Board is made up of elected volunteers, most of who are employed full-time, so please be patient, as it may take us several days to respond to your inquiry.

    If you prefer to contact us by mail please send a letter to:

    Long Island Airpark HOA

    ATTN: Board of Directors

    P.O.BOX 281